2023 Executive

President – Barb Weese
Past President – Christine Milligan
1st Vice President – Ernie Weese
2nd Vice President – Janet Torrance
Treasurer – Marie Glover
Secretary – Tracy Russell


Advertising - Aislyn Bandy & Suzanne Atkinson
Baby Show – Jessica Russell
Beef Show – Carolyn Darling
Car Draw - Ann-Marie Switzer
Classic Vehicle Show – Mike, Stuart & Jeff Johnston
Concessions – Barb Weese
Fundraising - Janet Torrance
Gate – Aislyn Bandy
Home Craft Chairperson - Barb Weese
Horse Pull – Brandon Taylor
Horse Show - Jen Greenly
Junior Division - Tracy Russell
Sponsorship - Christine Milligan
Touch-a-Truck – Mason Atkinson & Greg Torrance
Tractor Pull - Heather Greenly

Past Presidents

2020-2023 Christine Milligan
2018-2019 Heather Greenly
2013-2017 Greg Torrance
2009-2010 Laura Glover
2007-2008 Alex Shakura
2005-2006 David Glover
2002-2004 Kevin McComb
1999-2001 Wayne Campbell
1996-1998 David Glover
1994-1995 Rick Greenly
1992-1993 Kevin Lowe
1990-1991 Lewis Dunk
1987-1989 Grace Dollimore
1985-1986 Ed Dunk
1983-1984 Rick Greenly

About Us

The Percy Agriculture Society has been operating the Warkworth fair since 1850. We are a charitable organization dedicated to the promotion and enrichment of our rural life by the annual presentation of the Warkworth Fall Fair.

Percy Agricultural Society - Established 1850

The Warkworth Fall Fair is a family event dedicated to showcasing agriculture, the community of Warkworth and Percy Township area through celebration, education and participation.


Are you interested in Volunteering with the Warkworth Fall Fair? We are always seeking people to add to our team. Please contact our secretary if you are interested: 905-344-7709

Elite Sponsors

Super Platinum Sponsors

Campbellford Chrysler

Platinum Sponsors

Allen Insurance Group

Bay of Quinte Mutual Insurance

CCC Plastics

Diemo Limited

Castleridge Concrete

Commonwealth Mutual Insurance

Darling Farms Ltd.

Dave & Brad Denure

Kinch Eddie Litigation

Northumberland Cattlemen's Association

Stevenson Building Products

Scott Drummond GM

Wm. J. Thompson Farm Supply Ltd

Beachcomber Hot Tubs

Beachcomber Hot Tubs

Gold Sponsors

Alex Ferguson Carpentry
Doidge Beef @ the Lost Daisy
HTM Insurance
Lincswold Farms
McKeown Motor Sales
Wesarabrook Farm
Green Tractors
Kruger Products L.P.
Loval Farms
Newman Insurance
Worth-Mor Cattle
Hubble & Son Agcom Ltd.
Lavers Farms Ltd
McGee Excavating Limited
The Tall Teepee

Silver Sponsors

Barb & Ernie Weese
Bonnie Laurienzo
Kirlene Cattle
Municipality of Trent Hills
Royal Bank of Canada
Terry Enterprises
Ben Bilker – Select Sires
Equipment Ontario
Little’s Welding
Ontario Blonde D’Aquitaine Assoc.
TCO Agromat Ltd
Three Birds Art Therapy
Bogart Cattle
Hiddenview Herefords
Melissa Flynn Team Real Estate
Ontario Charolais Assoc.
TD Bank

Bronze Sponsors

Bulk Plus
CNS Land and Cattle
Red Cloud Creations

Fairbook Sponsors

Ashley Tinney-Fischer Professional Corporation
BMO (Heather Greenly)
Celtic Brews
Centre & Main Chocolate Co.
Cheeky Bee
CNS Land and Cattle
Dr. Lai Dentistry
Frantic Farms Gallery
Glover’s Farm Market
JBT Chartered Professional Accountant
Jeannine’s Backtalk Café
Kinch Eddie Litigation
Lavers Farm Ltd
Northumberland Dairy Producers
Our Lucky Stars
Philip Lawrence, MP
Scott’s Variety
Stedman’s V & S
Terry Enterprises
The General
The Village Pantry
Warkworth Farm Supply
Warkworth Pharmacy

In Kind

Bryon Basiga
Willow Publishing
Warkworth Music Fest